My First Post! HELLO! :)

Hello! Welcome to my blog. My name is Julianna, hence the URL, but I go by Julie. I am a 18 year old girl from Minneapolis, Minnesota.

I am attending UMD (that’s University of Minnesota-Duluth) and plan to major in …. well I don’t know, but I figure I have time to sort that all out later, right?

Right…?Β 

I enjoy managing a blog and entertaining an audience, so click around and waste some time.

This blog will be a variation of all sorts of things, but mainly all things food and travel, woohoo! And stuff about me. It’s my blog after all! hahaImage

Β 

5 thoughts on “My First Post! HELLO! :)

Leave a Reply

